Island... a small yo!



the view from the plane window.

But like you kollektiv guys know I (Ævar) am off to my home country for a couple of weeks, to get a break from the snow and cold. Yes ok I see in the picture we also have snow... but that snow is in the mountains, not near me!! I swear!!

I talk a lot about the wind that is here in Iceland, but somehow I forgot about it and as i stepped out the doors of the airport all my duty free receipts blew up from the bags I had and now they are probably somewhere on the other side of the country... or maybe you guys will find them tomorrow on your street, who knows.

At this hour, after eating cold smoked lamb and potatos with my family, I'm gonna call it a night. But I just wanted to post this to let you know I am alive. So yes...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik

2010-12-19 @ 22:57:00
URL: http://www.fredhagstrom.se
Postat av: Anonym

Good to hear!

2010-12-19 @ 22:58:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0